I get those all the time too when I open LuckScout Links to post on the Reviews Group. When it pops up don’t click anything, just close the window. I don’t know why LuckScout links often open that but I don’t click on anythign, I just close it.
0
LuckScout Member 0
Comments
It’s better to reset your ads sms on your tools
1
LuckScout Member 0
Comments
It is a tech support scam. Please be careful
1
LuckScout Member 0
Comments
It is a tech support scam. Please be careful
1
LuckScout Member 0
Comments
I wouldn’t know I don’t use American products. I only use Korea and Chinese computers the OP System is not Microsoft crappie System..I use the best in the world.
1
LuckScout Member 0
Comments
They want you to prove in truly you are a human.
2
LuckScout Member 0
Comments
It based on the site setting in your cell phone setting !!🤷🤷